Contact Us
Main Clubhouse Number630.986.2060
Golf Shop630.986.4486
Clubhouse Fax630.986.9712



Staff E-Mail List 

Kevin S. Kennebeck, CCM 
General Manager 
kkennebeck@ruthlakecc.org

Butch Baudhuin, CPA
Controller
bbaudhuin@ruthlakecc.org


Dan Marco, CGCS 
Grounds Superintendent 
dmarco@ruthlakecc.org

Mark Labiak 
PGA Head Golf Professional 
mlabiak@ruthlakecc.org

Debra Straka 
Membership Services Administrator 
dstraka@ruthlakecc.org
Jeremy Daniuk
Food & Beverage Director
jdaniuk@ruthlakecc.org

Jason Herling
Executive Chef
jherling@ruthlakecc.org

Catering
catering@ruthlakecc.org