Contact Us
Main Clubhouse Number630.986.2060
Golf Shop630.986.4486
Clubhouse Fax630.986.9712



Staff E-Mail List 

Kevin S. Kennebeck, CCM 
General Manager 
kkennebeck@ruthlakecc.org

Butch Baudhuin, CPA
Controller
bbaudhuin@ruthlakecc.org



Mark Labiak 
PGA Head Professional 
mlabiak@ruthlakecc.org

Thomas Birmingham, CEC
Executive Chef
tbirmingham@ruthlakecc.org
Michael Probst
Food & Beverage Director
mprobst@ruthlakecc.org

Dan Marco, CGCS 
Grounds Superintendent 
dmarco@ruthlakecc.org

Sara Kane
Director of Catering + Events
catering@ruthlakecc.org