Contact Us
Main Clubhouse Number630.986.2060
Golf Shop630.986.4486
Clubhouse Fax630.986.9712



Staff E-Mail List 
Kevin S. Kennebeck, CCM 
General Manager 
kkennebeck@ruthlakecc.org
Dan Marco, CGCS 
Grounds Superintendent 
dmarco@ruthlakecc.org
Debra Straka 
Membership Services Administrator 
dstraka@ruthlakecc.org
Mark Labiak 
PGA Head Golf Professional 
mlabiak@ruthlakecc.org
Mike Probst 
Food & Beverage Director 
mprobst@ruthlakecc.org
Sara Romano 
Director of Catering & Events
catering@ruthlakecc.org
Tom Birmingham
Executive Chef
tbirmingham@ruthlakecc.org